Home Page


The Chairman of Governors is:-

Father Ross Northing - Rector of the Parish of Stony Stratford with Calverton

He can be contacted by letter addressed to him at the school, or by email

The Governing Body consists of:

Mrs Fiona Ambrose - Foundation
Mrs Lesley Corcoran - Foundation
Mrs Dawn Cunild - Staff
Mr Ross Ellens - Local Authority
Mr Daniel Mullins - Foundation

Mrs Kate Williams - Parent
Mrs Jane Privett - Foundation
Dr Naomi Sumpter - Parent

Mr Clive Williams - Foundation
Mrs Gwen Yates - Foundation
Mr Kieran Salter - Headteacher

Associate Members:
Mrs Sue Noon - Deputy Head
Mr Tim Wills - Deputy Head